Donate

Donate

 

Meetings

Board Meeting
Date: Tuesday, October 1 at 11:45 a.m. 

Lincoln County NC Pre-K Administrative Commitee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. at Lincoln County Schools Central office (Executive Conference room)
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. at Lincoln County Schools Central office (Executive Conference room)
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. at Lincoln County Schools Central office (Executive Conference room)
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. at Lincoln County Schools Central office (Executive Conference room)

Gaston County NC Pre-K Administrative Commitee Meeting
Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at 1 Learning Place, Gastonia, NC 28052
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at 1 Learning Place, Gastonia, NC 28052
Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. at 1 Learning Place, Gastonia, NC 28052
Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. at 1 Learning Place, Gastonia, NC 28052
Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. at 1 Learning Place, Gastonia, NC 28052

Keep in touch with us! Join our email list today!

Contact Us